Pastor: Eld. Sam Bryant
Deacons: Ronnie Howell
Mike Sheppard
Tracy Bryant
Caleb Howell
Clerk: Caleb Howell
*Cemetery Committee: Hezekiah Bryant
Frank King
Donnie Howell

*Please contact someone from the Cemetery Committee before any digging or modifications take place. They are also available for anyone wanting to reserve cemetery plots.

Contact Form

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Who would you like to contact?

    Your Message